The Ship Whisperer

My story collection The Ship Whisperer is coming out on Thursday! In the next couple of days, you can look forward to exclusive excerpts and tales behind the stories. Which stories, you ask? I’ve included the full TOC below the cover art.

Stories included in The Ship Whisperer:

  • Deep Down in The Cloud
  • All The Smells in The World
  • To See The Elephant
  • Étude for An Extraordinary Mind
  • Bodhisattva
  • Reset in Peace
  • Dreaming Up The Future
  • Martian Fever
  • Becoming
  • We Shadows*
  • The Symphony of Ice and Dust
  • Dancing An Elegy, His Own
  • From So Complex A Beginning
  • The Nightside
  • The Gift
  • The Ship Whisperer

* SF mystery novelette first appearing here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /data/www/20562/julienovakova_com/www/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 63